When you pick up one of our many gluten free products, you can be sure you’re not getting any unwanted ‘extras’. Oats don’t naturally contain gluten but can become contaminated with other grains that do – that's only when the right care and attention isn’t taken when they’re being farmed and milled.
We’re lucky enough to work with a select group of hard-grafting farmers and millers who take every measure to make sure gluten free means gluten free; personally tending to the fields, making sure the equipment and machinery is clean and contaminant-free and testing every batch of raw oats meticulously.
And it doesn’t stop there. We’ve been producing delicious gluten free products for so long that we’ve even got our own dedicated bakery.